top of page

Edwardsville Cluster

Edwardsville is a city in Madison County, Illinois.  It is the county seat and is the third oldest city in the State of Illinois. The city was named in honor of Ninian Edwards, then Governor of the Illinois Territory. Edwardsville is a part of Southern Illinois and is located in the Greater St. Louis Metropolitan area known as the Metro-East.   

There are a few member congregations in the Edwardsville area and we are looking to expand. Because Edwardsville is the home of Madison County legislation, we are very intentional on developing relationships and  building power within and surrounding this area. 

UCM Memberships within the Edwardsville Cluster include:

  • First Presbyterian Church - Edwardsville

  • New Bethel United Methodist Church - Glen Carbon

  • Barbara Stanford - Edwardsville

If you are interested in building power with UCM, contact for more information.

Edwardsville Logo.png
bottom of page