Contact us now


Address:      P.O. Box 1648                 13 Vieux Carre Dr. Ste. 2

                  Cahokia, IL 62206           East St. Louis, IL 62203


Phone:        618-213-6825 / 618-213-6835


Success! Message received.


Rev. Michael Atty, Executive Director 

Cell: (314) 283-5354



Stephanie Taylor, Transformational Justice Organizer

Cell: (618) 972-1930


JD Dixon, Environmental Justice Organizer

Cell: (618) 304-2107


Jaylon Cal, Transformational Justice & Youth Organizer

Cell: (217) 816-5083


Rev. Stefanie Ward, Organizational Administrator

Cell: (618) 660-5440

Executive Board:

Cheryl Sommer, President
St. Nicholas Catholic Church

O'Fallon, IL

Larry Evans, Secretary

New Bethel United Methodist Church

Glen Carbon, IL

Francine Nicholson, Treasurer
New Life In Christ Interdenominational Church
Lebanon, IL

Pastor Norma Patterson

Good Shepherd of Faith UCC

East St. Louis, IL

Kholoud Almofleh

Belleville Mosque & Islamic Learning Center

Belleville, IL

Mike Bedesky
St. Louis, MO

Rev. Charles Burton

Unity Fellowship Church

Godfrey, IL

Johann Ellerbrake

O'Fallon United Church of Christ

O'Fallon, IL

Rev. Jerome Rogers

Shining Light Missionary Baptist Church

East St. Louis, IL

Father Carroll Mizicko

St. Augustine of Hippo

East St. Louis, IL