Contact us now

Address

Address:      P.O. Box 1648                 13 Vieux Carre Dr. Ste. 2

                  Cahokia, IL 62206           East St. Louis, IL 62203

 

Phone:        618-213-6825 / 618-213-6835

E-mail:         ucmetroeast@gmail.com

Success! Message received.

Staff

Rev. Michael Atty, Executive Director 

Cell: (314) 283-5354

Email: mikeatty@ucmetroeast.org

 

Stephanie Taylor, Transformational Justice Organizer

Cell: (618) 972-1930

Email: stephaniet@ucmetroeast.org

Kentaro Kumanomido, Environmental Justice Organizer

Cell: (314) 537-3212

Email: kentarok@ucmetroeast.org

Jaylon Cal, Transformational Justice & Youth Organizer

Cell: (217) 816-5083

Email: jaylonc@ucmetroeast.org

Gabriel Calixto, LatinX Community Organizer

Cell: (618) 798-1650

Email: gabrielc@ucmetroeast.org

Jalen Robins, Digital Organizer

Email: jalenr@ucmetroeast.org

Rev. Stefanie Ward, Organizational Administrator

Cell: (618) 660-5440

stefaniew@ucmetroeast.org

Executive Board:

Donna Brooks-Sanders, President
Southern Mission Missionary Baptist Church

East St. Louis, IL

 

Barbara Lane, Secretary

Belleville, IL

 

Francine Nicholson, Treasurer
New Life In Christ Interdenominational Church
Lebanon, IL

Larry Evans

New Bethel United Methodist Church

Glen Carbon, IL

Pastor Norma Patterson

Good Shepherd of Faith UCC

East St. Louis, IL

Kholoud Almofleh

Belleville Mosque & Islamic Learning Center

Belleville, IL

Mike Bedesky

mbedesky@heylroyster.com
St. Louis, MO

Rev. Charles Burton

Unity Fellowship Church

Godfrey, IL

Johann Ellerbrake

O'Fallon United Church of Christ

O'Fallon, IL

Rev. Jerome Rogers

Shining Light Missionary Baptist Church

East St. Louis, IL

Father Carroll Mizicko

St. Augustine of Hippo

East St. Louis, IL