Register Here

We Are Gamaliel Presentation-page-001.jp

February 27 at 5 p.m. Central/6 p.m. ET/3 p.m.: The Gamaliel Network will hold “We Are Gamaliel: Passport to Power,” an online fundraising and storytelling event. Join in to hear stories from Gamaliel affiliates across the country, learn about Gamaliel’s nationwide initiatives, and find out how you can invest in Gamaliel’s work. Register today to show United Congregation of Metro East’s support for Gamaliel! Visit www.gamaliel.org/open-house  to find out more.

The Perfect Time To Travel Across The Powerful Gamaliel Nation!

 

Join the Gamaliel Network in a once-in-a-lifetime trip across the country! Tune in from Facebook, YouTube and the Gamaliel website to virtually visit state and local affiliates to learn about their work on February 27, 2021 at 5 p.m. CT (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT).

 

Your whirlwind, virtual journey through Gamaliel will be guided by Rev. John Welch, Catoya Roberts, and Gary Enrique Bradley-Lopez. Each stamp on your passport to power comes with stories from our leaders and organizers, information about Gamaliel's national initiatives, and musical and spoken word performances.

 

Traveling hasn't been easy over the past year, but We Are Gamaliel: Passport To Power will make you feel like you're on the road again!

 

Join our impactful trip across the Gamaliel Nation on February 27, 2021 at 5 p.m. CT (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT). Reserve your passport to power today!

 

Don’t travel alone! Follow our event page on Facebook, and share your travel itinerary with your online and in-person networks to bring your friends along for the ride!

 

We look forward to seeing you on our virtual plane and share how you can invest long-term in our work. See you soon!

Register Here

113 Church Street
PO Box 1648
Cahokia, IL 62206
Phone:  (618) 646-9712
Fax:  (618) 646-9714
Email: ucmetroeast@gmail.com
buttonucmdonate.png

© 2018 by United Congregations of Metro East