UCM consists of five (5) clusters throughout St. Clair and Madison Counties in Illinois


The UCM clusters are: 

Edwardsville (Madison County): 

  • Covers the cities/area of Edwardsville, Glen Carbon, Collinsville

O'Fallon (St. Clair County):

  • Covers the cities/area of O'Fallon, Lebanon, Belleville, Fairview Heights

Alton (Madison County):

  • Covers the cities/area of Alton, Bethalto, Godfrey, Wood River

East St. Louis (St. Clair County)

  • Covers the cities/area of East St. Louis, Cahokia

Granite City (Madison County)

  • Covers the cities/area of Granite City, Madison, Venice

Visit our clusters:


Quick Contact

UCM Main Office:
113 Church Street

Cahokia, IL 62206

Phone: 618-646-9712
Fax:     618-646-9714


What We Do:

UCM is an interfaith and multiracial organization designed to address social injustice in our region by bringing together participants to make an impact on our surrounding communities.

113 Church Street
PO Box 1648
Cahokia, IL 62206
Phone:  (618) 646-9712
Fax:  (618) 646-9714

© 2018 by United Congregations of Metro East